Worst Handbag Or Clothes Mishap Involving Makeup? by Chic Decorations

Oh! I have a good one.
I was in my early 20s at the time. I got an invite to a residence party, but it was a themed residence celebration, exactly where you had to show up all dressed in white. I cannot remember why that was the theme or who hosted the shindig, but what I do keep in… if you want to view full content please visit this http://www.chicdecorations.com/beauty/worst-handbag-or-clothes-mishap-involving-makeup.html

Leave a Reply

